Tour Packages http://www.shatakshigroup.in Tour Packages Thu, 06 Dec 2018 11:43:39 +0530 en-us http://www.shatakshigroup.in Golden Triangle Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Manali Magic Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/manali-magic-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/manali-magic-tour.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Mystic Kerela Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/mystic-kerela-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/mystic-kerela-tour.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Camping & Rafting Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/camping-rafting-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/camping-rafting-tour.htm Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Ladakh Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/ladakh-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/ladakh-tour.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Gujarat Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/gujarat-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/gujarat-tour.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Banglore-Mysore-Ooty Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/banglore-mysore-ooty-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/banglore-mysore-ooty-tour.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Cambodia Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/cambodia-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/cambodia-tour.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights New Zeland South Island Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/new-zeland-south-island-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/new-zeland-south-island-tour.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Australia Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/australia-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/australia-tour.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Agra And Chambal Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/agra-and-chambal-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/agra-and-chambal-tour.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Agra & Bharatpur Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/agra-bharatpur-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/agra-bharatpur-tour.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Delhi To Rishikesh Forest Camp Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/delhito-rishikesh-forest-camp-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/delhito-rishikesh-forest-camp-tour.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Golden Tringle Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/golden-tringle-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/golden-tringle-tour.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Manali & Kasol Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/manali-kasol-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/manali-kasol-tour.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Sattal & Pangot Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/sattal-pangot-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/sattal-pangot-tour.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Rishikesh- Govindghat- Gagaria Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/rishikesh-govindghat-gagaria-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/rishikesh-govindghat-gagaria-tour.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Rishikesh And Rajaji National Park Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/rishikesh-and-rajaji-national-park-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/rishikesh-and-rajaji-national-park-tour.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Sattal & Mukteshwer Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/sattal-mukteshwer-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/sattal-mukteshwer-tour.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Tehri Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/tehri-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/tehri-tour.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Australia Package http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/australia-package.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/australia-package.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Indonesia Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/indonesia-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/indonesia-tour.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Maldives Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/maldives-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/maldives-tour.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Mauritius Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/mauritius-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/mauritius-tour.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Nepal Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/nepal-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/nepal-tour.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Switzerland & Paris Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/switzerland-paris-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/switzerland-paris-tour.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Singapore Or Malaysia Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/singaporeor-malaysia-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/singaporeor-malaysia-tour.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Sri Lanka Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/sri-lanka-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/sri-lanka-tour.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Thailand Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/thailand-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/thailand-tour.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Turkey Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/turkey-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/turkey-tour.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Ahmedabad - Rajkot - Somnath - Dwarka - Jamnagar Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/ahmedabad-rajkot-somnath-dwarka-jamnagar-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/ahmedabad-rajkot-somnath-dwarka-jamnagar-tour.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Andaman Island Package http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/andaman-island-package.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/andaman-island-package.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Banglore - Coorg - Mysore Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/banglore-coorg-mysore-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/banglore-coorg-mysore-tour.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Bhubaneswar - Konark - Puri - Chilika - Gopalpur - Khordha Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/bhubaneswar-konark-puri-chilika-gopalpur-khordha-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/bhubaneswar-konark-puri-chilika-gopalpur-khordha-tour.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Coorg With Kabini Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/coorg-with-kabini-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/coorg-with-kabini-tour.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Darjeeling - Kalimpong - Gangtok Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-kalimpong-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-kalimpong-gangtok-tour.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Delhi - Agra - Jaipur Trip Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/delhi-agra-jaipur-trip-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/delhi-agra-jaipur-trip-tour.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Delhi - Mathura Viridavan - Agra Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/delhi-mathura-viridavan-agra-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/delhi-mathura-viridavan-agra-tour.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Delhi - Mussoorie - Delhi Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/delhi-mussoorie-delhi-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/delhi-mussoorie-delhi-tour.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Delhi - Nainital - Corbett Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/delhi-nainital-corbett-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/delhi-nainital-corbett-tour.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Delhi - Rishikesh - Mussoorie Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/delhi-rishikesh-mussoorie-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/delhi-rishikesh-mussoorie-tour.htm Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Goa Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/goa-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/goa-tour.htm Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Guwahati - Cherapunjee - Shilong Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/guwahati-cherapunjee-shilong-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/guwahati-cherapunjee-shilong-tour.htm Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Jaipur - Jodhpur - Udaipur Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/jaipur-jodhpur-udaipur-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/jaipur-jodhpur-udaipur-tour.htm Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Jodhpur - Jaisalmer - Bikaner - Jaipur Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/jodhpur-jaisalmer-bikaner-jaipur-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/jodhpur-jaisalmer-bikaner-jaipur-tour.htm Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Delhi - Shimla - Kufri - Manali - Rohtang Pass Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-kufri-manali-rohtang-pass-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-kufri-manali-rohtang-pass-tour.htm Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kerela 5 Night Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/kerela5-night-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/kerela5-night-tour.htm Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Maharastra Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/maharastra-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/maharastra-tour.htm Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Manali Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/manali-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/manali-tour.htm Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Pachmarhi - Bhopal Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/pachmarhi-bhopal-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/pachmarhi-bhopal-tour.htm Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Kerala Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/kerala-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/kerala-tour.htm Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Ladakh Tours http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/ladakh-tours.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/ladakh-tours.htm Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Maharastra Package http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/maharastra-package.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/maharastra-package.htm Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Nainital Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/nainital-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/nainital-tour.htm Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Shillong & Cherrapunjee Tour http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/shillong-cherrapunjee-tour.htm http://www.shatakshigroup.in/tour-packages/shillong-cherrapunjee-tour.htm Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights